A Taste of the Fantastic

A Taste of the Fantastic

Track Listing

  • I Want to Be With You
  • What the World Needs Now is Love
  • You’ve Got to Learn
  • Laugh, Clown, Laugh
  • Feeling Good
  • I’ll Never Go There Anymore
  • Yesterday
  • I’m Old Fashioned (from “You Were Never Lovlier”)
  • Sorry for Myself
  • Steady, Steady
  • You Were There

© 2024 Michele Lee Online  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?